Non-Resident Scholars

Ben Roberts
Moon Express


Dr. Ruth Stilwell
Aerospace Policy Solutions LLC


James C. Bennett
Hudson Institute


Holly Birdsall, M.D., PhD. and Timothy Hammond, M.B., B.S.
Duke University School of Medicine


Alain Dupas
College de Polytechnique, Paris, France


Peter Marquez
Former Director for Space Policy, National Security Council


Deganit Paikowsky
National Council for Research and Development, Ministry of Science, Israel


Xavier Pasco
Foundation for Strategic Research, Paris, France


Ray Williamson (Emeritus)
Secure World Foundation